Customer Reviews
puggle-ebook
Puggle Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Puggle
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Puggle click here to find out more!

the most behaved Puggle I have ever seen...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Puggles made easy has helped us understand a breed that we had no idea existed, everyone says to us when they see our puppy, “that is the most behaved Puggle I have ever seen”.

Steven B., Toms River NJ USA

information has been invaluable...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The information has been invaluable and I would recommend it to anyone who is purchasing a puggle for the first time.

Suzanne Banister, PhD, Bellingham WA

true and accurate!...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Puggles are a unique breed and require unique ways of dealing with the pet. Puggles Made Easy is true and accurate!

JoAnne McCoy

she is much better at night...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I enjoyed Puggles Made Easy. It really taught me about the breed and their temperaments. Our last dog we had gotten as an adult, so I have never trained a dog from a puppy before. So, the book really helped me in every way about training a puggle. From crate training, potty training, and feeding my puggle. I have also used the e-mail support when I was at my wits end with the whining at night and getting up every two hours at night with her. But sure enough with a little patience you were right and now she is much better at night. Thank you!

Teresa, Garnerville New York Rockland

House training really works...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I have been impressed with Puggles Made Easy. It is great to learn about a specific breed, rather than dogs in general. The instructions are great and they do work. House training really works too.

Kennith J. Epling, Smithfield Virginia USA

the most wonderful loving puppy...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Your book has helped make me much more aware of all the right ways i should train my puppy to make him a much happier puppy. and that if i dont set limits for him and teach him right from wrong. he will have no structure and be a confused little dog. he is the most wonderful loving puppy. you have helped me with so much. thank you.

Georgia Ann Farmer, murfreesboro tennessee rutherford

It is well worth the money...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

As a new Puggle owner, I found Puggles Made Easy an easy and excellent reference to to help me better understanding my new friend. It is well worth the money and I have referred to it often over the past few weeks. The email support has also been beneficial in keeping me on track with my training and reminding me of things I may forget as me and my Puggle go forward on our Journey.

Kelly Webb, Cameron Park CA USA

helped direct their energy in a positive way...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Puggles are a high energy dog. Puggles Made Easy has truly helped provide many ideas to deal with and direct their energy in a positive way.

Cheryl Swope, Greencastle PA Franklin

Piper could sit, stay, lay down, roll over and shake...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Piper could sit, stay, lay down, roll over and shake in a matter of days after reading Puggles Made Easy.

Sue Fisher, Lansing Mich United States

It is like the book keeps adding chapters...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

You tell us the information in such an easy to understand way. After I read what you have to say it is really common sense. Then you are there to answer questions. It is like the book keeps adding chapters.

Rev Karen Workman, McKenney Virginia USA

a very useful resource...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

This is a very useful resource if you’re bringing home or own Puggle puppy. The weekly emails are very useful in that they give me a timeline of how to train my puppy.

Anna, Tx USA

content of Puggles made easy is great...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The content of Puggles made easy is great. It really gives insight for a first time dog owner of what to expect.

Mike, Pittsburgh PA USA

training techniques are great!...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Puggles Made Easy will give you all the information you need to have a great relationship with your dog. The training techniques are great!

Ray Olson, Centennial Colorado USA

very helpful and easy to implement...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The practical guidance is very helpful and easy to implement.

Michelle, Miami FL USA

very detailed and informative...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

It is very detailed and informative. Great tips and even if you have owned a dog before you definitely learn something new. It shows that they want you to have the best experience with your dog.

Karen Kite, Smiths Station Alabama USA

brought me and my little buddy a lot closer...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

It by far is one of the best source of information, I have been a dog owner before but have never owned a strong willed dog like a puggle. To be honest in the beginning I thought to my self what have I done this is going to be a nightmare. But thanks to kim’s book It helped explain why he is doing the things he is doing. I can honestly say it has brought me and my little buddy a lot closer.

Richard, Portland Maine

very good information and is working...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

So far everything that I have read is very good information and is working. I would recommend this information highly.

Gail Norman, Crystal River Florida USA

given me some good ideas and they have worked...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The puggle book has given me some good ideas and they have worked! Bless you! The ideas and suggestions are awesome. Thank you again.

C.Jones, Pickerington OH USA

found puggle made easy a great source of information...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I have owned dogs for 20 years and over that time have gained a reasonable knowledge of caring for and training dogs. However I found puggle made easy a great source of information and advice. Highly recommended!

Amanda Adams, Eastleigh Hants

excellent job helping me raise her...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

You did an excellent job helping me raise her. Vet said she is the smallest, sweetest, most well behaved Puggle she’s seen….and we got her only a few weeks ago. One of us (you and I) did good!!! Thanks again!

Ethel and Burt Schwartz, Boca raton florida u.s.a.

fell right into good habits...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

We were having a horrible time trying to house train our dog, but after reading your book she/we fell right into good habits.

M Montrey, Madison Wisconsin USA

good relationship with Puggle...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I’ve always had dogs. Dogs are wonderful companions when they know what’s expected of them. The statement “A dog is a dog” is not even close to reality. All dogs are different. Having information and help from someone that has worked with this particular breed and knows what to expect from them really is the key to having a good relationship with your Puggle.

Cindy Therkildsen, Clarendon NC USA

enjoying your words of wisdom...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I am enjoying your words of wisdom. It helps so much.

Mike Ward, manasquan nj usa

I'm not alone...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

As a person that did not have a dog for 30 years I was very nervous. Your book made things easy and your e-mail made me feel that I’m not alone.

Peggy Ohmacht, allentown pa us

answered my question precisely...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Everything was so easy to read and understand and the support I receive quick and answered my question precisely.

Pat Rempel, Cancle Lake Saskatchwan Canada

specifically regarding Puggles...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Great information specifically regarding Puggles!

Sharon Britner, Hagerstown Maryland USA

reference tool both for novice and experienced owner...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Puggles made Easy is a excellent reference tool for both the novice as well as the experienced dog owner. Would recommend to any dog owner.

Ronald Eslick, Mashpee MA Barnstable

puppy is happy and learning quickly...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I bought Puggles made easy on line before our puppy arrived. It was so nice learning so much before puppy came to our house and I have put into practice all I have learnt. My puppy is so happy and learning so quickly.

Jennifer Leigh-Smith, Sanctuary Cove Queensland Australia

fab publication...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Puggles made Easy is a fab publication especially for those of us who have bought a puggle in the UK where the breed is relatively unheard of.

Vikki Garner, hull east yorkshire UK

helped Ruby settle into her new home...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Having not had a puppy for quite a few years. It was so good to find a book with step by step advise and on line support with you emails, especially when you have experienced it first hand. It has helped us so much with Ruby to settle her in to her new home. She’s fitted in so well to our family. Its like she’s always been with us and it’s only been 4 weeks.

Zoe Lomas Sheffield South Yorkshire England

eneficial to all new Puggle owners...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

As a new Puggle owner, it has been important that I know the best way to train her so that she is a happy, content dog. The expertise from Puggles Made Easy is beneficial to all new Puggle owners.

Chris and Lynette Morton, Iowa City Iowa United States

on spot with help and directions...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

This book has so many useful topics…and right on spot with help and directions.

Mike, Galesburg Illinois USA

helped curb negative behavior...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

My puggles are littermates, brother and sister, the male has issues with whining & barking, the female with jumping/leaping. Using the techniques in the book are starting to have impact in curbing this behavior, with more time and practice, I believe this will be totally controlled.

Sharon Applen Kaaya, Minneapolis MN USA

offered great support...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Puggles made Easy offered great support and continues to as we grow with our new puggle. We have never had a dog before and it has given us the guidance and information to review and refer to as we go through this time. The emails that come are a lovely added touch and quick reference.

Ashley Saylor, Mississauga Ontario Canada

Puggles Made Easy fits the bill...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Found “Puggles Made Easy” while googling Puggles on the Internet. Puggles are not very common where we live, most people have not heard of them & we actually had to get our dog sent from interstate. As a result we were eager to learn everything we could about them & Puggles Made Easy has certainly fit the bill as it caters specifically to this wonderful dog. My older kids have really enjoyed reading it too & we’ve been tending to rely on it as our manual for any questions we have in relation to our new, beautiful puppy. The email support has been great as well with lots of relevant tips & hints.

Natalie, Brisbane Queensland Australia

so much useful information in this book...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

We live in Orange California. We love our Puggle named RILEY (also our last name). There is so much useful information in this book.

Dave & Len Riley, Orange California USA

glad I purchased Puggles Made Easy...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Puggles made easy was a gift from above! I have not had a puppy in over 18 years and never a puggle. I am slowly finding out there are differences to this breed versus any other breed of dog that I have ever had. Puggles made easy has helped me understand their dispositions and behavioral conduct, making it easier for me to adjust my way of training her. I am so glad I purchased “Puggles Made Easy”. It has made the transition from breeder to owner much easier!

Sherry Stipp, Bellbrook Ohio United States

puggle is happier and less defiant...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

After finding my puggle, and bringing him home, I have spent many nights frustrated wondering why my puppy will not listen. Why he’s chewing everything, and not knowing what to do with him, I began searching the web. The first few months I had him, he was great. Then all of a sudden he became a little devil. Well, all I can say is I was sooo excited when I found Puggles made easy. The tips and advice provided has made my life with my puggle more enjoyable, and him happier and less defiant. He is still a puppy, however I have faith that if I follow the steps in Puggles made easy, our life together will only get better. I highly suggest anyone considering getting a puggle, to purchase this book. The e-mail advice is endless and extremely helpful with training your puggle. Thanks for all the help and support!

Lindsey Robichaud, Dartmouth Nova Scotia Canada

its been very useful...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I had gotten a female puggle from my children as a surprise. Although, I was used to ridgeback dogs who are laid back! I searched w/ google and this site looked promising for information. The support is a plus, she seems to anticipate when problems or questions will arise, and then there’s the e-mail! Thank you very much, its been very useful.

Cheryl F, Sandy OR USA

obedient and loving puppy...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

It has helped with training issues tremendously their is no greater feeling than having a well trained obedient and loving puppy or adult dog it makes things so much easier and this is how this book has helped us so much. Max is still a work in progress.

Sara Frysinger, watertown ct usa

great companion...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

We were very exciting about getting our new Puggle, but its been awhile since we’ve had dogs. We did quite a bit of research to find the best Puggle material. There were some books available but reviews seemed to state that the information was generalized to any breed. Your book has been a great companion in helping us to not only prepare for but also now take care of our new addition to the family.

Damon Hanna, Vancouver BC Canada

gift for every puggle owners...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Puggles made easy is a gift for every pug and puggle owners. I’ve been searching for a good book in bookstores but none of them is comparable or as helpful as this book. And I love the freebies and the follow-up emails of Kim Holtby.

Erwin Cruz, San Fernando La Union Philippines

questions were all answered...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I found Puggles Made Easy very helpful, my questions were all answered.

Tami, Winnipeg Manitoba Canada

most informative and easiest to apply...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I have read many books on puggles and dogs in general and “Puggles Made Easy” is undoubtedly the most informative and easiest to apply to real life applications.

Joseph Miranda, Peekskill NY Westchester

more information in it...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I found Puggles Made Easy by google searching puggle books, and I chose it because it looked like there was more information in it. And, that there is and it is very helpful.

Shelley Nicholls, St.Cloud Minnesota US

Missy is becoming a very clever Puggle...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Puggles Made Easy gives you some good information regarding the nature of Puggles. The information is very interesting and helpful in understanding my Puggle. All the information is relevant to my Puggle Missy growing up and has certainly relieved some of the stress in training Missy. Missy is becoming a very clever Puggle and learning new tricks each day. I was very happy with the email support service as they were very quick to reply to me and give me advice on how to stop Missy from whining whilst being left alone for a few minutes. Having used their advice, Missy has learnt to stop whining as much when left alone. Had I not of had the support of Puggles Made Easy and the free email support, training Missy would be very challenging as the training tips in the book helped to achieve the outcome that Missy is now a very clever and adorable dog, a pleasure to have.

Cheryl Morgan, Wigan Lancashire United Kingdom

more confident...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

As a first time dog (and puggle) owner, I felt more confident bringing my puggle puppy home after reading Puggles Made Easy.

Erika, Phoenix AZ

blessing for me and Lizzie...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

I found Puggles Made Easy at pugglesavvy.com bacause I was looking for a book to figure out why my Lizzie would not stop bitting and chewing. The book has been a blessing for me and Lizzie.

Janice O'Halloran, Edison NJ USA

much easier training...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Just really helpful to get an understanding of a breed of dog that i’ve never had before. Makes the whole task of getting the new puppy and feeling like you actually know something about him so much easier.

Samantha West, Sydney NSW Australia

would be lost without it...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

If found and still find that this book is a god send for me and my puggle pups. without it I would be lost in unnecessary books and getting the wrong advice from people.

Johnny Hayes, Castletroy Limerick Ireland

worth every cent...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Not ever even heard of this doggie named ‘PUGGLE’. You have helped us a lot. Thanks again. Your book was worth every cent.

Ethel Schwartz, boca raton florida U.S.A.

easy to use and practical...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

We found your book easy to use and practical rather than full of theory. You have a book where it can be opened in any chapter applied straight away.

Dominic Lambrinos, Sydney New South Wales Australia

helped settle our puppy...

5.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Puggles are a new breed to many and the puggles made easy has helped to settle our much loved puggle into the family life without too much effort.

Jane Hudson, keighley west yorkshire united kingdom

made a world of difference...

4.0 rating
April 11, 2013

Our puggle Bruschi would cry when we put him in the crate. At first, we didn’t introduce the crate to him in a timely manner. “Puggles made Easy” walked us through this process and it has made a world of difference. He now loves his crate and goes in without being told 🙂

Liz and Tim Kotyla, Lowell MA USA

Fustration Is A Lot Less...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

This was my first time to own a pug, actually a dog. I had no idea! The frustration, laughter and joy continues, however, with Pug Savvy the frustration a lot less. Ginger has definitely become a part of the family, now I am the pack leader! I’ve learned about my tone of voice, how/when to reward and house-training was easy. I learned that consistency is the best policy. I love the e-mails and look forward to receiving them. I actually check my e-mails to see if I have one yet! Thanks for the tips!

Antoni Capelli, Kansas

We've Not Been Stressed Out...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

I referrto Pug Savvy and emails for support all the time. We have been using alot of the information in our training sessions with Bugzee and it has really made a difference. With your help we’ve not been stressed out. Thank You

Barbara Noble, Welland, Ontario, Canada

Exceptional For Experienced Pug Owner...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

Even though I’m and experienced Pug owner I have learned so much about this breed as well as so many tricks to aid in train a pug puppy. The difference using Pug Savvy has been exceptional.

Glenda Upton,Gastonia, North Carolina

Leader of the Pack...

4.0 rating
March 27, 2013

Pug Savvy’s the best thing I’ve found on pugs so far, and it is my go to reference when I need to remind myself of something – it is extremely easy to read and understand. The free email support has completely took me by surprise. – I didnt buy this guide for the purpose of this service and actually forgot about it but it has been so helpful with reminders and useful information, making sure im always kept on my toes in terms of understanding and training my pug puppy. It’s awesome!

Preeti Brad, London, UK

Top Notch!...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

Puggle Savvy covers way more than a hundred percent of the information anyone could ask for on learning about pugs, how to care for them, medical and physical needs, training, etc..etc. Your free email support is top notch like everything else you provide. Thank you and God Bless.

Mel. & Robine, N.Y.

What a wonderful tool...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

What a wonderful tool to have on hand when owning a pug. Relating,bonding and training with our pug has been made so much easy with Pug Savvy help. A must have to all pug owners.

Michelle Hastiearol Fancy, Canberra, Australia

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Puggle Savvy. Complete the simple form below…